weblogo 1

Your Partner in Growing Your Community

The Charge of the Membership Committee is as follows:

  • Carry out the Board-approved plan.

Committee Chairs:

  • Scott Fleming, CEcD, Chief Executive Officer, Marshall Area Economic Development Alliance
  • Monique Holliday-Bettie, Economic Development Manager, DTE Energy

Committee Members:

  • Charles Boulard, Community Development Director, City of Novi
  • Doug Brown, Director of Development, ASTI Environmental
  • Heidi Pfannes, Business Development Manager, Albert Kahn Associates, Inc.
  • Vicky Rad, Deputy Director, The Macomb County Department of Planning & Economic Development
  • Angana Shah, Senior Specialist, World Bank Group
  • Ronald Smedley, Jr., CEcD, Brownfield Redevelopment Coordinator, MDEQ - Remediation and Redevelopment Division
  • Jeffrey Smith, Director, UCRP MSU Foundation
  • Jeff Williams, Chief Executive Officer, Public Sector Consultants, Inc.
  • Sharon Woods, Principal, LandUseUSA

Corporate Sponsors

consumers-energy DTE Logo Small
michigan-economic-development-corp MAEDC Logo

Contact Us

Michigan Economic
Developers Association
P.O. Box 15096
Lansing, MI 48901-5096
PH: 517-241-0011

Join Our Mailing List

Powered by Robly