weblogo 1

Your Partner in Growing Your Community

The Charge to the Emerging Leaders Committee is as follows:

  • Ensure connectivity to industry professionals and establish a network of peers with expertise in the various aspects of economic development.
  • Provide formal individual and/or group opportunities for emerging leaders to be mentored by experienced economic development professionals.
  • Provide emerging leaders with specific professional development opportunities.
  • Create a network conduit for new members and established members.

Committee Co-Chairs:

  • Stephanie Carroll, Manager, Business Development and Community Relations, City of Auburn Hills
  • Samantha Seimer, Economic Development Director, City of Farmington Hills

Committee Members:

  • Quentin Bishop, Director of Business Attraction, Economic Development Alliance of St. Clair County
  • William Butler, Business Development Representative, Detroit Regional Chamber
  • Tammy Henry, Executive Director, Luce County Economic Development Corporation
  • Monique Holliday-Bettie, Economic Development Manager, DTE Energy
  • Ryan Hundt, Business Development Manager, Michigan Economic Development Corporation
  • Brandon Jonas, Community and Economic Development Administrator, City of Roseville
  • Brent Jones, Vice President, Shiawassee Economic Development Partnership
  • Jonathan Klooster, Economic Development Coordinator, City of Grand Rapids
  • Tanya Markos-Vanno, President, Southfield Area Chamber of Commerce
  • Zachary Morris, EDFP, Economic Development Director - Van Buren County, Kinexus
  • Linda Williams, Economic and Community Engagement Supervisor, City of Madison Heights

Corporate Sponsors

consumers-energy DTE Logo Small
michigan-economic-development-corp MAEDC Logo

Contact Us

Michigan Economic
Developers Association
P.O. Box 15096
Lansing, MI 48901-5096
PH: 517-241-0011

Join Our Mailing List

Powered by Robly